Loading
< July 2015 >
S M T W Th F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Upcoming City Events

Concerts in the Park Thu, July 16  6:30-8:00p  Pine Lake Park 
Shakespeare in the Park Sat, July 18 7:00-8:45p Pine Lake Park 
KidsFirst! Tue, July 21 1:00-2:00p East Sammamish Park
Concerts in the Park Thu, July 23 6:30-8:00p Pine Lake Park
Shakespeare in the Park  Sat, July 25 7:00-8:45p Pine Lake Park 
KidsFirst! Tue, July 28 2:00-3:00p Commons Plaza 
Concerts in the Park Thu, July 30 6:30-8:00p Pine Lake Park
KidsFirst! Tue, Aug 4 1:00-2:00p Commons Plaza 
Concerts in the Park Thu, Aug 6 6:30-8:00p Pine Lake Park
KidsFirst! Tue, Aug 11  1:00-2:00p Beaver Lake Park
Concerts in the Park Thu, Aug 13  6:30-8:00p Pine Lake Park
KidsFirst! Tue, Aug 18 1:00-2:00p Commons Plaza 
Concerts in the Park Thu, Aug 20 6:30-8:00p Pine Lake Park
Sammamish Days Sat, Aug 22 10:00a-2:00p Commons Plaza 
KidsFirst! Tue, Aug 25 1:00-2:00p East Sammamish Park
Concerts in the Park Thu, Aug 27 6:30-8:00p Pine Lake Park
Halloween Happening Fri, Oct 30 3:00-4:30p Sammamish City Hall
Very Merry Sammamish Fri, Dec 4 5:30-8:00p Commons Plaza & City Hall 

Community Partner Events - May to Aug 2015

Sammamish Walks 3rd Sat, May-Oct Sammamish Walks 
Sammamish Farmers Market Wed, May 20-Sep 30 Sammamish Chamber of Commerce 
Challenge Series Race Sat, Aug 22 Rotary Club of Sammamish
Sammamish Nights Sat, Aug 22 Sammamish Chamber of Commerce


Staff Contact

Joanna Martin, Recreation Supervisor, (425) 295-0588