Public Safety Committee

The Public Safety Committee is responsible for advising the City Council on policy matters related to public safety, including police, fire, emergency management, municipal court, prosecution, and public defense.  


All members terms end on Jan. 31, 2019.


Date Meeting Info Agenda Minutes Packet
04/05/2018 9:30 AM
The Public Safety Committee will hold a regular meeting on Thursday, April 5, 2018 from 9:30 - 11:00 a.m. at Sammamish City Hall in the Executive Briefing Room (Plaza 111).
02/22/2018 4:00 PM
Agenda PDF Packet PDF
Staff Contact